Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Wed, 06/30/2021 - 15:22
Fishallday
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Tue, 06/29/2021 - 22:32
Fishallday
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Mon, 06/28/2021 - 18:40
Fishallday
Standard

Blue Catfish

Catfishes
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 11:53
Fishallday
Standard

Northern Snakehead

Miscellaneous Exotics
Fri, 06/25/2021 - 20:16
Fishallday
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Fri, 06/25/2021 - 20:15
Fishallday
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Thu, 06/24/2021 - 10:12
Fishallday
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Sun, 06/13/2021 - 11:47
Fishallday
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Tue, 06/08/2021 - 14:21
Fishallday
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 20:23
Fishallday
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 20:23
Fishallday
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 20:22
Fishallday
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 20:21
Fishallday
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 20:20
Fishallday
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 16:37
Fishallday
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 16:36
Fishallday
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 16:33
Fishallday
Standard

Northern Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 16:31
Fishallday
Standard

Grass Pickerel

Pikes
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 13:27
Fishallday
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 13:25
Fishallday
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 13:24
Fishallday
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 11:30
Fishallday
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 11:28
Fishallday
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 11:27
Fishallday
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/02/2021 - 19:59
Fishallday
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Wed, 06/02/2021 - 19:58
Fishallday
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/02/2021 - 19:54
Fishallday
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/01/2021 - 20:51
Fishallday
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/01/2021 - 20:49
Fishallday
Standard