Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Shovelnose Sturgeon

Sturgeons
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 02:56
Billstrunner
Standard

Mooneye

Mooneyes and Shad
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 19:20
Billstrunner
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 23:06
Billstrunner
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 22:59
Billstrunner
Standard

Goldfish

Carps
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 03:13
Billstrunner
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 03:11
Billstrunner
Standard

Lake Sturgeon

Sturgeons
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 01:28
Billstrunner
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Fri, 06/17/2016 - 19:10
Billstrunner
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 21:17
Billstrunner
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 21:14
Billstrunner
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 21:13
Billstrunner
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 21:04
Billstrunner
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 20:03
Billstrunner
Standard

Longnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 00:38
Billstrunner
Standard

Shortnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 00:37
Billstrunner
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 13:24
Billstrunner
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 08:33
Billstrunner
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 08:31
Billstrunner
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 08:29
Billstrunner
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 08:26
Billstrunner
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 09:06
Billstrunner
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 09:05
Billstrunner
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 09:02
Billstrunner
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 09:01
Billstrunner
Standard