Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 00:17
Logperch28
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 00:15
Logperch28
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 15:45
Logperch28
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 15:44
Logperch28
Standard

Pealip Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 09:53
Logperch28
Standard

Spotted Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 09:49
Logperch28
Standard

Shadow Bass

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 21:52
Logperch28
Standard

Longear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 21:51
Logperch28
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 21:50
Logperch28
Standard

Redspotted Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 21:49
Logperch28
Standard

Chain Pickerel

Pikes
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 21:46
Logperch28
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 21:07
Logperch28
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 18:19
Logperch28
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 17:52
Logperch28
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 17:46
Logperch28
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 17:38
Logperch28
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 20:12
Logperch28
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 20:11
Logperch28
Standard

Redbreast Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 20:10
Logperch28
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Sat, 06/02/2018 - 16:42
Logperch28
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/02/2018 - 16:40
Logperch28
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 21:00
Logperch28
Standard