Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Smallmouth Buffalo

Buffalos
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 18:40
perkinsdonald
Standard

Shovelnose Sturgeon

Sturgeons
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 18:38
perkinsdonald
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 15:07
perkinsdonald
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 19:34
perkinsdonald
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 19:32
perkinsdonald
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 19:29
perkinsdonald
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 19:24
perkinsdonald
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Sun, 06/08/2014 - 18:48
perkinsdonald
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Sun, 06/08/2014 - 18:41
perkinsdonald
Standard

Shortnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 17:39
perkinsdonald
Standard

Longnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 17:36
perkinsdonald
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 22:58
perkinsdonald
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 20:07
perkinsdonald
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 21:06
perkinsdonald
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 21:17
perkinsdonald
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 21:01
perkinsdonald
Standard

Mooneye

Mooneyes and Shad
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 20:57
perkinsdonald
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 20:55
perkinsdonald
Standard

Lake Sturgeon

Sturgeons
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 20:31
perkinsdonald
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 20:41
perkinsdonald
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 17:50
perkinsdonald
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 17:48
perkinsdonald
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 17:43
perkinsdonald
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 17:41
perkinsdonald
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 17:40
perkinsdonald
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 17:36
perkinsdonald
Standard