Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 20:23
dwalc400
Standard

Smallmouth Buffalo

Buffalos
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 20:22
dwalc400
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 19:42
dwalc400
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 23:19
dwalc400
Standard

Alewife

Mooneyes and Shad
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 23:17
dwalc400
Standard

Northern Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 23:13
dwalc400
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 23:10
dwalc400
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 21:12
dwalc400
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 15:58
dwalc400
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 15:57
dwalc400
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 17:17
dwalc400
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 20:30
dwalc400
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 18:26
dwalc400
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 22:40
dwalc400
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 19:19
dwalc400
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 19:18
dwalc400
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 19:23
dwalc400
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 19:15
dwalc400
Standard

Grass Pickerel

Pikes
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 19:14
dwalc400
Standard

Sauger

Perches
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 19:57
dwalc400
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 19:56
dwalc400
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 19:54
dwalc400
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 19:53
dwalc400
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 20:24
dwalc400
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 20:21
dwalc400
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 21:34
dwalc400
Standard