Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 20:30
Justin G
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 16:55
Justin G
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 16:50
Justin G
Standard

White Perch

Temperate Basses
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 16:44
Justin G
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 15:26
Justin G
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 15:21
Justin G
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 15:12
Justin G
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 14:45
Justin G
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 08:47
Justin G
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 00:07
Justin G
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:38
Justin G
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Sat, 06/18/2022 - 00:01
Justin G
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/18/2022 - 00:00
Justin G
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 23:12
Justin G
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 13:40
Justin G
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 00:15
Justin G
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 15:48
Justin G
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 15:48
Justin G
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 00:05
Justin G
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 17:04
Justin G
Standard