Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 05:06
Fishallday
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 20:59
Fishallday
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 04:56
Fishallday
Standard

Goldfish

Carps
Sun, 06/19/2022 - 21:11
Fishallday
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Fri, 06/17/2022 - 06:40
Fishallday
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 20:34
Fishallday
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 12:10
Fishallday
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 23:50
Fishallday
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Tue, 06/07/2022 - 21:08
Fishallday
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/03/2022 - 10:24
Fishallday
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 22:14
Fishallday
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 09:59
Fishallday
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 21:33
Fishallday
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 21:19
Fishallday
Standard

Northern Sunfish

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 14:48
Fishallday
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 14:26
Fishallday
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 12:32
Fishallday
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 12:31
Fishallday
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 12:30
Fishallday
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 12:28
Fishallday
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 10:04
Fishallday
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 10:00
Fishallday
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 09:04
Fishallday
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 09:02
Fishallday
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 09:01
Fishallday
Standard