Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Walleye

Perches
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 00:07
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 17:21
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 20:51
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/24/2016 - 18:44
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Fri, 06/24/2016 - 18:41
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Lake Trout

Salmonids
Fri, 06/24/2016 - 18:37
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 16:06
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 23:15
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 23:01
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 08:35
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 17:43
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 16:11
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 14:03
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 09:05
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 09:00
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 08:36
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 20:28
Flytyin'Joel
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 20:23
Flytyin'Joel
Standard