Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Northern Pike

Pikes
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 23:08
angry mongrel
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 23:03
angry mongrel
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 23:02
angry mongrel
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 09:07
angry mongrel
Standard

White Perch

Temperate Basses
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 23:08
angry mongrel
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Sun, 06/22/2014 - 00:00
angry mongrel
Standard

Mooneye

Mooneyes and Shad
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 23:55
angry mongrel
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 23:50
angry mongrel
Standard

Longnose Sucker

Suckers
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 09:39
angry mongrel
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 14:25
angry mongrel
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 14:23
angry mongrel
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 14:22
angry mongrel
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 07:12
angry mongrel
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 07:11
angry mongrel
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 01:54
angry mongrel
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 01:52
angry mongrel
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 01:51
angry mongrel
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 01:49
angry mongrel
Standard

Shovelnose Sturgeon

Sturgeons
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 22:46
angry mongrel
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 20:34
angry mongrel
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 20:32
angry mongrel
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 07:44
angry mongrel
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 07:42
angry mongrel
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 07:41
angry mongrel
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 07:39
angry mongrel
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 07:38
angry mongrel
Standard

Yellow Bass

Temperate Basses
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 07:37
angry mongrel
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 07:36
angry mongrel
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 07:35
angry mongrel
Standard