Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 09:39
garman
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 09:37
garman
Standard

Sauger

Perches
Tue, 06/19/2012 - 16:25
garman
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Tue, 06/19/2012 - 16:25
garman
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 21:09
garman
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Tue, 06/12/2012 - 16:16
garman
Standard

White Perch

Temperate Basses
Tue, 06/12/2012 - 08:39
garman
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/10/2012 - 21:13
garman
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/10/2012 - 21:11
garman
Standard

Longnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Thu, 06/07/2012 - 16:18
garman
Standard

Smallmouth Buffalo

Buffalos
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 17:03
garman
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 17:02
garman
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 17:01
garman
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 16:59
garman
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/06/2012 - 16:56
garman
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 18:24
garman
Standard

Silver Carp

Carps
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 18:23
garman
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 18:22
garman
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 18:20
garman
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/02/2012 - 21:58
garman
Standard

Mooneye

Mooneyes and Shad
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 22:48
garman
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 22:47
garman
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 22:46
garman
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 22:45
garman
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 22:44
garman
Standard

Shortnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Fri, 06/01/2012 - 22:44
garman
Standard