Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Shovelnose Sturgeon

Sturgeons
Sun, 06/30/2013 - 18:08
Jknuth
Standard

Longnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Sun, 06/30/2013 - 18:07
Jknuth
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Thu, 06/27/2013 - 01:27
Jknuth
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 17:35
Jknuth
Standard

Alewife

Mooneyes and Shad
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 17:33
Jknuth
Standard

Bighead Carp

Carps
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 15:27
Jknuth
Standard

Silver Carp

Carps
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 15:27
Jknuth
Standard

Shortnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 15:26
Jknuth
Standard

Spotted Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 15:26
Jknuth
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 14:44
Jknuth
Standard

Gizzard Shad

Mooneyes and Shad
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 01:42
Jknuth
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 01:41
Jknuth
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 01:40
Jknuth
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 01:39
Jknuth
Standard

Yellow Bass

Temperate Basses
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 01:38
Jknuth
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 01:38
Jknuth
Standard

Spotted Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 01:37
Jknuth
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Tue, 06/18/2013 - 22:04
Jknuth
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Tue, 06/18/2013 - 22:03
Jknuth
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/15/2013 - 20:47
Jknuth
Standard

Longear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/14/2013 - 18:23
Jknuth
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 08:46
Jknuth
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 08:46
Jknuth
Standard

Bigmouth Buffalo

Buffalos
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 08:44
Jknuth
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Sat, 06/08/2013 - 21:05
Jknuth
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Fri, 06/07/2013 - 19:54
Jknuth
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Fri, 06/07/2013 - 19:52
Jknuth
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 17:28
Jknuth
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 17:27
Jknuth
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 17:26
Jknuth
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 17:25
Jknuth
Standard

Goldfish

Carps
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 22:00
Jknuth
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 21:59
Jknuth
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 21:58
Jknuth
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 21:57
Jknuth
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 14:02
Jknuth
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 14:02
Jknuth
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/02/2013 - 23:01
Jknuth
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 21:39
Jknuth
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 15:31
Jknuth
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 15:29
Jknuth
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 03:54
Jknuth
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 03:52
Jknuth
Standard